• Your cart is currently empty.

Hyundai Ix55 reviews

Leila Forouhar’s Store on Jun, 17, 2022

Hyundai Ix55 reviews

Bought in March 2014 in Samara. Diesel 250 horses. Sat down and went home to Penza. Ergonomics – as if riding in it for a hundred years. For four years, about 100,000 runs. Everything works, nothing bothers. There were a couple of stocks: the battery died immediately – it looks like the machine from the beginning of standing in the cabin in November 2013 until the day of sale on 03/03/2014, was not charged. After 12 t.km flew distributing. Everything was quickly replaced under warranty. After four years, a crack appeared on the leather of the driver’s seat. All skin is not ice at all, a good fabric would be better. The engine eats on the highway 8.5-9.0 liters joiners, in the city -11.4-12.7 (from the season). The dynamics are super (well, not a Ferrari). Happy with the machine.

01/19/2018 Bought in March 2014 in Samara. Diesel 250 horses. Sat down and went home to Penza. Ergonomics – as if riding in it for a hundred years. For four years, about 100,000 samples. more

Avto acquired, due to financial difficulties in November 2015, the exchange of a Lexus RX 270 2014 for a Hyundai 55 with an additional charge, mileage at the time of the exchange was 120,000 km. I will not describe what and how. Now about avto.Avto operated in good hands. Fire car. Large, comfortable, the engine has a huge power reserve. With the Lexus, the above, and do not want to compare. Yes, there are no questions and there is comfort, materials!, but the soul lay down by the 55th. I live in Surgut, frosts are crushing, but nothing, Webasto put it on and go. At 130,000 km I changed the pump (jammed). Changed after the exchange of all oils. I’ll see how the winter passes, I’ll probably have to change the rear struts. If you take the overall impression, then seriously, very pleased with the car. We are used to looking at the label of a neighboring country (Japan), but we don’t notice others, although I have great respect for Japanese, but until 2005. If you figure it out with your brains, what should you buy now ?! It’s a pity that I didn’t notice the 55th before, I would have bought it instead of a Lexus.

07/25/2016 Due to financial difficulties in November 2015, I purchased a car, exchanging a 2014 Lexus RX 270 for a Hyundai 55 with an additional charge, mileage at the time of the exchange was 120,000. more

A very worthy device for an adult family man. Characteristics and equipment are not worse, but similar to Tuareg, but the price is much lower.

I compared the Hyundai ix55 on the go with a three-liter turbodiesel with a capacity of 239 hp. with. and Touareg 7L3.0 TDI (240 Hp – 240 hp) Triptronic (three-liter diesel) on AIR SUSPENSION – I especially pay attention to this.

In terms of ride comfort and handling, the cars are the same, and my wife (height 165 cm) and my friend (height 185) noted the same thing. They liked driving the Hyundai ix55 more. His salon is soft, comfortable and all in delicate skin. The Tour has an old-fashioned salon, of course. skin – the skin is tough like in a trolleybus.

The interior of the Hyundai ix55 looks more modern (in space style) and seems to be crammed with large electronic gadgets. In general, the interior of the Hyundai is something. seven full-fledged seats and a lot of everything comfortable. all sorts of air ducts, holes, pockets. it is very, very comfortable, reminiscent of old sleeping cars 🙂 in general, the Tuareg is not around here.

The list of Hyundai ix55 options causes almost complete satisfaction, but there are unpleasant jambs – for example, there is no front parking sensor, there is no heating for the windshield washer nozzles (in my opinion, this is finally a piper, you can’t put cheap parts for that kind of money) and something not yet in comparison with the Tour.

Now about the appearance. in general, the purpose of our test drive was to compare the tour with the Hyundai, we will not take the Hyundai, because the status is not solid, or rather because it is some kind of Korean in appearance. there is no aggressiveness and speed in it. and yet there is no https://cars45.com.gh/listing/volkswagen/touareg solidity Tuareg, Mercedes, Audi. in short, these Koreans made a modern technical apparatus with a Korean mug: (((but we won’t take today’s Tuareg either. Let’s wait what happens with the 2010 model, it seems the premiere will be in the 4th quarter. And with the crisis, I think the Tuareg-2010 will quickly reach Russia get it (as it was with the Audi ku-5).

But in any case, it is worth paying tribute to the Hyundai ix55 if you have money and a penchant for travel (only the maximum through mud and sand), then it is a great option. especially when you look at today’s prices for small SUVs – Ford Kuga – 1200-1400, Woltz Tiguan 1200. Toyota RAF-4 1000-1400 thousand rubles: ).

Just do not take a gasoline engine (this is just my opinion) we eat a lot, it costs a lot in taxes. and an increase in power is not needed here at all.

07/20/2010 A very worthy device for an adult family man. Characteristics and equipment are not worse, but similar to the Tuareg, but the price is much lower. Compared on the go Hyu. more

We bought this car quite recently, in the month of July. Very pleased. They didn’t take petrol (expensive in taxes), but took diesel with automatic transmission.

PREVIOUS READING

Google Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL Review: Best Android iPhones

NEXT READING

Starburst Slot Bericht 2022 » Spielregeln & Gewinnlinien!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Name:
Email:
Website:
Comment:

Added to Cart Successfully!

View Cart